Members

Members

Rajesh Upadhyay (PHF+1)

Email: cm@cmpl.com.np
Phone:9851034844
DOB: Oct 26
Spouse: Rara


Bhoo Arun Malla (PHF)

Email: adcores95@gmail.com
Phone:9851025011
DOB: Sept 09
Spouse: Dr. Sapana

Nabin Pande (PHF)

Email: ynpande@gmail.com
Phone:9801099919
DOB: Sept 26
Spouse: Yvonne

Mani Chaulagain (PHF)

Email: manichuda@gmail.com
Phone: 980200138
DOB: May 05
Spouse: Sumnima

Deepesh Pradhan (PHF)

Email:deepeshpradhan@yomari.com
Phone: 9851027654
DOB: Mar 07
Spouse: Kaveri


Pareshow Kharel (Paras) (PHF)

Email: kantipurjob@gmail.com
Phone:9851016516
DOB: Baisakh 21
Spouse: Shrijana


Sudhir Psd. Timilsina

Email: sudhir6898@gmail.com
Phone: 9851020651
DOB: Sept 12
Spouse: Rekha


Ashwini Kumar Thakur

Email:thakur.ashwinikumar@gmail.com
Phone: 9851009284
DOB: Jul 16
Spouse: Ava


Mahesh Shrestha (PHF)

Email: mahesh.shrestha@np.g4s.com
Phone:9851026880
DOB: Aug 21
Spouse: Sharadha

Jayan Nyaachhyon (PHF+1)

Email: jayan75@gmail.com
Phone:9851073409
DOB: Apr 02
Spouse: Reeta


Rajib Pokhrel (MD, PHS)

Email: rajivpokhrel@gmail.com
Phone:9851021675
DOB: Mar 30
Spouse: Anupama

Pradeep Raj Pandey (PHF)

Email:pradeep.pandy@gmail.com
Phone: 9851087701
DOB: Feb 22
Spouse: Viola


Ashok Pokharel (PHF+1)

Email: ashok.pokharel@gmail.com
Phone:9851021563
DOB: Apr 27
Spouse: Nirmala


Santosh Gayawali (PHF)

Email: santgyawali@yahoo.com
Phone: 9801021657
DOB: Apr 17
Spouse: Pratima


Pramod Kunwar (PHF+1)

Email: pramod@elitenet.com.np
Phone: 9801024410
DOB: Jan 19
Spouse: Sunjuli


Dip Prakash Pandey (MD,PHS)

Email: dip@mos.com.np
Phone: 9851003030
DOB: Jun 15
Spouse: Sincha


Binod Kumar Gautam (PHF+1)

Email: bgautam82@gmail.com
Phone: 9851044748
DOB: May 08
Spouse: Irina


Ambika Shrestha (PHF)

Email: ambika2131@hotmail.com
Phone: 9851088049
DOB: Nov 27
Spouse: Raj Raghubar


Shikher Prasai (PHF)

Email: shiker.prasai@gmail.com
Phone: 9851025674
DOB: Sep 02
Spouse: Shailaja


Binay Bohara (PHF)

Email:binay@vianet.com.np
Phone: 9851025445
DOB: Oct 11
Spouse: Sewa


Kalyan Bista (PHF)

Email: bistakalyan@gmail.com
Phone: 9851030406
DOB: Sept 30
Spouse: Pariksha


Dr.Umed Pun (PHF)

Email: umedpun@gmail.com
Phone:9851000115
DOB: Mar 15
Spouse: Dr. Asha


Poonam Mudvari (PHF)

Email:poonam.muduvari@gmail.com
Phone: 9813444554
DOB: Oct 15
Spouse: —


Jugesh Shrestha (PHF)

Email: jshrestha@amaravati.com.np
Phone:98510121751
DOB: Nov 20
Spouse: Riza


Dwiraj Sharma (PHF)

Email:—
Phone: 01-4464397
DOB: Feb 01
Spouse: Manju


Devraj Adhikari

Email: dradadhikari@nsbl.com.npPhone: 9851125819
DOB: Sept 13
Spouse: Nilu

Hom Neupane

Email: nhom@hotmail.com
Phone: 9802032095
DOB: Aug 31
Spouse: Sabitra


Udayan Ganguly (PHF)

Email:udayanganguly@darbur.com
Phone: 985102422
DOB: Jun 19
Spouse: Pallobi


Mohan Ojha (PHF)

Email: mohan@growthsellers.com
Phone: 9851014403
DOB: Dec 25 
Spouse: Samjhana

Shashi Satyal (PHF+3)

Email: ssatyal@gmail.com
Phone:9851027150
DOB: Dec 23
Spouse: Rekha

Dr. Keyoor Gautam (PHF)

Email: drkeyoor@gmail.com 
Phone: 
DOB: 
Spouse: 


Ray Akwa (PHF)

Email: r.akwa@btopenworld.com
Phone: 
DOB: Sept 9
Spouse: Katya


Deepti Silwal Bhattarai

Email: 
Phone:
DOB: Dec 9
Spouse: Sumed

Udhav Khakural (PHF)

Email:inco@mos.com
Phone: 9851020603
DOB: Jul 27
Spouse: Pratima


Rajesh Rauniar

Email: 
Phone: 
DOB: 
Spouse: 


Name

Email: 
Phone: 
DOB: 
Spouse: